## STATE OFFICES FILING DEADLINE JUNE 3, 2024 AT NOON AND MUST FILE WITH THE SECRETARY OF STATE'S OFFICE

FEDERAL OFFICES	TERM	YR ELECTE	INCUMBENT	
President	4 Years	2020	Joe Biden	
Vice President	4 Years	2020	Kamala Harris	
US Senate	6 Years	2020	Roger Marshall	POSITION NOT UP FOR ELECTION
US Senate	6 Years	2022	Jerry Moran	POSITION NOT UP FOR ELECTION
US Representative 4th District	2 Years	2022	Ron Estes	
STATE OFFICES	TERM	YR ELECTE	INCUMBANT	
Governor	4 Years	2022	Laura Kelly	POSITION NOT UP FOR ELECTION
Lt. Governor	4 Years	2022	David Tolland	POSITION NOT UP FOR ELECTION
Secretary of State	4 Years	2022	Scott Schwab	POSITION NOT UP FOR ELECTION
Attorney General	4 Years	2022	Kris Kobach	POSITION NOT UP FOR ELECTION
State Treasurer	4 Years	2022	Johnson	POSITION NOT UP FOR ELECTION
Insurance Commissioner	4 Years	2022	Vicki Schmidt	POSITION NOT UP FOR ELECTION
State Senate 32nd	4 Years	2020	Larry Alley	
State Representative 12th	2 Years	2022	Doug Blex	
State Representative 79th	2 Years	2022	Webster Roth	
State Representative 80th	2 Years	2022	Bill Rhiley	
State Board of Education 10th	4 Years	2020	Jim McNiece	
District Judge 19th Div 1	4 Years	2020	Nicholas M St. Peter	
District Judge 19th Div 2	4 Years	2020	Christopher Smith	
District Judge 19th Div 3	4 Years	2022	LaDonna Lanning	POSITION NOT UP FOR ELECTION
				_